The Return of Sherlock Holmes (Unabridged)


The Return of Sherlock Holmes, by Arthur Conan Doyle, is a collection of 13 stories first published in The Strand Magazine, between 1903 and 1904. It features the extraordinary talents and exploits of the legendary consulting detective Sherlock Holmes, as chronicled by his friend Dr. Watson. Read by Greg Wagland this baker's dozen of unabridged adventures is as follows: The Empty House, The Norwood Builder, The Dancing Men, The Solitary Cyclist, The Priory School, Black Peter, Charles Augustus Milverton, The Six Napoleons, The Three Students, The Golden Pince-Nez, The Missing Three-Quarter,The Abbey Grange and The Second Stain.

13,95 €

ISBN: 0701948513804
Verlag: Magpie Audio
Autor: Arthur Conan Doyle
Sprecher: Greg Wagland
Sprache: Englisch
Laufzeit: 705 minuten

Benutzer Bewertung

Perfekt Bewertung von Franz


(Posted on 16/07/2015)


Sehr gutes Hörspiel

Für Fans von Scifi ein Muss

Copyright © 2016 by hörbuchFM.