The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (Unabridged)


The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle is a collection of 12 stories, first published in The Strand Magazine between 1891-2. It features the extraordinary talents and exploits of the legendary consulting detective, Sherlock Holmes, as chronicled by his friend, Dr. Watson. Read by Greg Wagland for Magpie Audio, these dozen unabridged tales are as follows: &A Scandal in Bohemia&, &The Red-Headed League&, &A Case of Identity&, &The Boscombe Valley Mystery&, &The Five Orange Pips&, &The Man with the Twisted Lip&, &The Blue Carbuncle&, &The Speckled Band&, &The Engineer's Thumb&, &The Noble Bachelor&, &The Beryl Coronet&, and &The Copper Beeches&.

12,95 €

ISBN: 0701948513774
Verlag: Magpie Audio
Autor: Arthur Conan Doyle
Sprecher: Greg Wagland
Sprache: Englisch
Laufzeit: 617 minuten

Benutzer Bewertung

Perfekt Bewertung von Franz


(Posted on 16/07/2015)


Sehr gutes Hörspiel

Für Fans von Scifi ein Muss

Copyright © 2016 by hörbuchFM.